Contact Us

SPR Staff & Volunteer Producers
Questions for the General Manager Can Be Sent to: cboyce@kpbx.org
Zan Agzigian Soundspace Producer & Host sen_sen_323@q.com
Carlos Alden Nacho Celtic Hour Producer & Host calden@msn.org
Leon Atkinson

Guitar Hour
Co-Host

kpbx@kpbx.org
Tom Bacon Correspondent, KSFC Announcer tbacon@kpbx.org
Cary Boyce President & General Manager cboyce@kpbx.org
Kevin Brown Front Porch Bluegrass Producer www.brownknows.com
Paige Browning News Correspondent,
Announcer
pbrowning@kpbx.org
Frank Delaney Raw Bytes Producer & Host frank@mtamicro.com
Wilma Flanagan Front Desk Receptionist wflanagan@kpbx.org
Brian Flick Operations Manager, Jazz Host bflick@kpbx.org
Stephanie Ingoldby Volunteer Manager, Events Coordinator  singoldby@kpbx.org
Steve Jackson Acting News Director, ME Host sjackson@kpbx.org
John Johnson Johnson's Improbable History of Pop Producer
& Host
ihop@kpbx.org
Janean Jorgensen Marketing Coordinator jjorgensen@kpbx.org
Patrick Klausen Production Director pklausen@kpbx.org
Brian Lindsey Operations & Production Asst., Weekend Host blindsey@kpbx.org
Dan Maher Inland Folk Producer & Host dmaher@wsu.edu
Jan Munstedt Classical & Jazz Host jmunstedt@yahoo.com
Leonard Oakland Classical & Jazz Host, Movie Reviewer loakland@whitworth.edu
Jerry Olson Chief Engineer jolson@kpbx.org
Michael Patoray Jazz Producer mpatoray@kpbx.org
Jessica Robinson North Idaho News Correspondent jrobinson@kpbx.org
Nancy Roth Underwriting Representative, Arts Producer nroth@kpbx.org
Kathy
Sackett
Underwriting & Special Events Director ksackett@kpbx.org
Neesha Schrom Web Coordinator nschrom@kpbx.org
Beth
Severn-Johnson
Membership Manager membership@kpbx.org &
bsevernjohnson@kpbx.org
Bettie Stiritz >Front Desk Receptionist/
Administrative Assistant
(Monday & Tuesday)
kpbx@kpbx.org &
bstiritz@kpbx.org
Linda K. Stowe Chief Financial Officer lstowe@kpbx.org
Jim Tevenan Classical & Arts Producer, Announcer jtevenan@kpbx.org
Ann Torigoe-Hawkins Underwriting Representative athawkins@kpbx.org
Dan Webster Film Critic,
Movies 101 Host
donnyw47@hotmail.com
Verne Windham Program Director, Classical Host vwindham@kpbx.org
Linda Yates Business Manager lyates@kpbx.org
Currently Playing
Schedule Grid KPBX 91.1
Inland Folk with Dan Maher
3:00pm 4:00pm
Schedule Grid KSFC 91.9
America's Test Kitchen
3:00pm 4:00pm
Click for Spokane, Washington Forecast
SPR Family of Underwriters: