Movie Reviews - Spokane Public Radio http://kpbx.org/moviereviews Dawn of the Planet of the Apes Fri, 18 Jul 2014 07:00:00 -0700 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-2142-dawn-of-the-planet-of-the-apes Dan Webster 2142 Life Itself Sat, 12 Jul 2014 14:30:00 -0700 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-2115-life-itself Nathan Weinbender 2115 Life Itself Fri, 11 Jul 2014 07:00:00 -0700 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-2114-life-itself Dan Webster 2114 Obvious Child Sat, 05 Jul 2014 14:30:00 -0700 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-2116-obvious-child Nathan Weinbender 2116 Transformers: Age of Extinction Fri, 04 Jul 2014 07:00:00 -0700 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-2113-transformers-age-of-extinction Dan Webster 2113 The Rover Sat, 28 Jun 2014 14:30:00 -0700 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-2103-the-rover Nathan Weinbender 2103 Jersey Boys Fri, 27 Jun 2014 07:00:00 -0700 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-2102-jersey-boys Dan Webster 2102 Ida Fri, 20 Jun 2014 07:00:00 -0700 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-2095-ida Dan Webster 2095 The Fault in Our Stars Sat, 14 Jun 2014 14:30:00 -0700 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-2073-the-fault-in-our-stars Nathan Weinbender 2073 The Immigrant Sat, 07 Jun 2014 14:30:00 -0700 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-2037-the-immigrant Nathan Weinbender 2037 Maleficent Fri, 06 Jun 2014 07:00:00 -0700 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-2038-maleficent Dan Webster 2038 Locke Fri, 30 May 2014 07:00:00 -0700 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-2008-locke Dan Webster 2008 Fading Jiggalo Sat, 24 May 2014 14:30:00 -0700 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-1999-fading-jiggalo Nathan Weinbender 1999 Fed Up Fri, 23 May 2014 07:00:00 -0700 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-1998-fed-up Dan Webster 1998 Jordorowsky's Dune Sat, 17 May 2014 14:30:00 -0700 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-1977-jordorowsky-s-dune Nathan Weinbender 1977 The Amazing Spiderman 2 Sat, 10 May 2014 14:30:00 -0700 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-1906-the-amazing-spiderman-2 Nathan Weinbender 1906 The American Nurse Fri, 09 May 2014 07:00:00 -0700 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-1907-the-american-nurse Dan Webster 1907 Finding Vivian Maier Sat, 03 May 2014 14:30:00 -0700 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-1883-finding-vivian-maier Nathan Weinbender 1883 Dom Hemmingway Fri, 02 May 2014 07:00:00 -0700 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-1884-dom-hemmingway Dan Webster 1884 Under the Skin Sat, 26 Apr 2014 14:30:00 -0700 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-1837-under-the-skin Nathan Weinbender 1837 Kid Cannabis Fri, 25 Apr 2014 07:00:00 -0700 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-1836-kid-cannabis Dan Webster 1836 Draft Day Sat, 19 Apr 2014 14:30:00 -0700 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-1782-draft-day Nathan Weinbender 1782 The Raid 2 Fri, 18 Apr 2014 07:00:00 -0700 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-1777-the-raid-2 Dan Webster 1777 The Unknown Known Fri, 11 Apr 2014 07:00:00 -0700 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-1766-the-unknown-known Dan Webster 1766 The Budapest Grand Hotel Sat, 05 Apr 2014 14:30:00 -0700 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-1739-the-budapest-grand-hotel Nathan Weinbender 1739 Noah Fri, 04 Apr 2014 07:00:00 -0700 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-1713-noah Dan Webster 1713 Enemy Sat, 29 Mar 2014 14:30:00 -0700 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-1714-enemy Nathan Weinbender 1714 Bethlehem Fri, 28 Mar 2014 07:00:00 -0700 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-1712-bethlehem Dan Webster 1712 Nymphomaniac Sat, 22 Mar 2014 14:30:00 -0700 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-1715-nymphomaniac Nathan Weinbender 1715 Alan Partridge Sat, 15 Mar 2014 14:30:00 -0700 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-1618-alan-partridge Nathan Weinbender 1618